Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nat King Cole

The Nat King Cole Story

The Nat King Cole Story

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Nat King Cole
TITLE: The Nat King Cole Story
LABEL: Capitol Records
CAT: SWCL 1613
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Box Set

STYLES: Big Band, Easy Listening

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Straighten Up And Fly Right
A2 Sweet Lorraine
A3 It's Only A Paper Moon
A4 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66!
A5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A6 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
B1 Nature Boy
B2 Lush Life
B3 Calypso Blues
B4 Mona Lisa
B5 Orange Colored Sky
B6 Too Young
C1 Unforgettable
C2 Somewhere Along The Way
C3 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
C4 Pretend
C5 Blue Gardenia
C6 I Am In Love
D1 Answer Me, My Love
D2 Smile
D3 Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
D4 The Sand And The Sea
D5 If I May
D6 A Blossom Fell
E1 To The Ends Of The Earth
E2 Night Lights
E3 Ballerina
E4 Stardust
E5 Send For Me
E6 St. Louis Blues
F1 Looking Back
F2 Non Dimenticar
F3 Paradise
F4 Oh, Mary, Don't You Weep
F5 Ay, Cosita Linda
F6 Wild Is Love


View full details