Skip to product information
1 of 3


Techno Project 3

Techno Project 3

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Techno Project 3
LABEL: Techno Project
CAT: CSS-003
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: House, Techno

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Generic

A1 It's Just A Feeling
A2 How Does It Feel
A3 Nightmare
A4 Basket Case
A5 Revolution
A6 Bomb Scare
A7 Fire's Burning
A8 The Bounce
B1 Rave The Rythm
B2 Night In Motion
B3 Anasthasia
B4 Let The Rave Begin
B5 Mindflux
B6 Get Ready For This
B7 The Milkyway
B8 Weekend
B9 We Gonna Get
B10 Live At The Wunderbar
B11 James Brown Is Dead
B12 1-2-3 Acid


View full details