Skip to product information
1 of 5




Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Sundown
CAT: WU 3530
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, CompilationMonarch Press

GENRE: Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Country, Country Rock

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
A2 Pour Me Another Tequila
A3 Holding The Bag
A4 Fooled By A Feeling
A5 It Must Be Love
A6 Baby, You're Something
A7 Nothing Sure Looked Good On You
A8 The Devil Went Down To Georgia
B1 All The Gold In California
B2 Half The Way
B3 I Know A Heartache When I See One
B4 Don't Take It Away
B5 Fools
B6 Stay With Me
B7 You'd Make An Angel Wanna Cheat
B8 Nothing As Original As You

COMMENTS: Light scratches on disc. Still in shrinkwrap, unsealed.

View full details