Skip to product information
1 of 10

Summer Walker

Still Over It

Still Over It

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Summer Walker
TITLE: Still Over It
CAT: B0034876-01
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Gold
RELEASED: 2022-03-11

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Soul, Rhythm & Blues

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Bitter (Narration By Cardi B)
A2 Ex For A Reason
A3 No Love
A4 Throw It Away
B1 Reciprocate
B2 You Don’t Know Me
B3 Circus
B4 Insane
B5 Constant B******t
C1 Switch A N**** Out
C2 Unloyal
C3 Clousre
C4 Toxic
C5 Dat Right There
D1 Screwin
D2 Broken Promise
D3 Session 33
D4 4th Baby Mama (Prelude)
D5 4th Baby Mama
D6 Ciara's Prayer


View full details