Skip to product information
1 of 5


Star Trackin' '76

Star Trackin' '76

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Star Trackin' '76
LABEL: Ronco
CAT: R 1976-2
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

GENRE: Rock, Funk / Soul
STYLES: Pop Rock, Soul, Funk, Disco

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A01 Theme From "S.W.A.T."
A02 You Sexy Thing
A03 Dancing Machine
A04 Slideshow
A05 Midnight Rider
A06 Keep Holdin' On
A07 Could It Be Magic
A08 Keep On Smiling
A09 Love Won't Let Me Wait
A10 Just Too Many People
B01 Squeeze Box
B02 Tangerine
B03 Ramblin' Man
B04 Keep On Truckin'
B05 This Old Cowboy
B06 Green Grass And High Tide
B07 More Power To You
B08 Cut The Cake
B09 Without Your Love (Mr. Jordan)
B10 Waterloo


View full details