Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marais And Miranda

Souvenir Album

Souvenir Album

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Marais And Miranda
TITLE: Souvenir Album
LABEL: Glendale Records
CAT: GLS 6022
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

GENRE: Classical, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Ballad

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 There Comes Alibama
A2 Beside The Windmill
A3 Beau Reynolds
A4 My Heart Is So Sad
A5 No Dolly, No
A6 Floating Down The Stream
A7 Eleven Little Froggies
A8 When Will We Be Married, Gertjie?
A9 Ma Says, Pa Says
B1 Trek Horses,Trek
B2 My Lady Greensleeves
B3 D' Ye Know What Pleases Me?
B4 Frances, Oh Frances
B5 Cockles And Mussels
B6 Lilliburlero
B7 The Wanderer's Song
B8 But The Cat Came Back
B9 John Anderson, My Jo
B10 Chow Willy


View full details