Skip to product information
1 of 4

Members Only

Members Only Vol. 4

Members Only Vol. 4

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Members Only
TITLE: Members Only Vol. 4
LABEL: Empire
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album

GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Trap, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Emo

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Corey's Intro
A2 Nothing
A3 Sauce!
A4 Gassed Up!
A5 Plottin
A6 Pick Your Poison
B1 Fall In Love With Death
B2 Love Hard, Fall Fast
B3 Now Or Never
B4 Cold Weather
B5 Touch Eem Body
B6 Jahseh On My Wrist
C1 He Diddy!
C2 You Are Not M.O.
C3 Make Eem Run!
C4 Proud Puppy Lover!
C5 Woah (Freestyle)
C6 Members Only!
D1 Radar
D2 Hi Wendy!
D3 Over The Rainbow
D4 Red Pills (Love In The Matrix)
D5 Empty
D6 Rebirth (2016)


View full details