Skip to product information
1 of 8

Willie Nelson & Family

Honeysuckle Rose (Music From The Original Soundtrack)

Honeysuckle Rose (Music From The Original Soundtrack)

Regular price $3.15 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.15 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Willie Nelson & Family
TITLE: Honeysuckle Rose (Music From The Original Soundtrack)
LABEL: Columbia
CAT: S2 36752
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, AlbumSanta Maria Pressing

GENRE: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack, Country

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 On The Road Again
A2 Pick Up The Tempo
A3 Heaven Or Hell
A4 Fiddlin' Around
A5 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
A6 Working Man Blues
B1 Jumpin' Cotton Eyed Joe
B2 Whiskey River
B3 Bloody Mary Morning
B4 Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
B5 I Don't Do Windows
B6 Coming Back To Texas
C1 If You Want Me To Love You I Will
C2 It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
C3 You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)
C4 If I Could Touch Her At All
C5 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
C6 I Guess I've Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
D1 Angel Eyes (Angel Eyes)
D2 So You Think You're A Cowboy
D3 Make The World Go Away
D4 Two Sides To Every Story
D 5 A Song For You
D6 Uncloudy Day


View full details