Skip to product information
1 of 8




Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Rudimental
LABEL: Black Butter Records
CAT: 5054197388651
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gold, 10th Anniversary Edition
COUNTRY: UK, Europe & US
RELEASED: 2023-04-28

GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
STYLES: Drum n Bass, Deep House, Soul, Hip Hop

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Home
A2 Feel The Love
A3 Right Here
A4 Hell Could Freeze
B1 Spoons
B2 Hide
B3 Powerless
B4 More Than Anything
C1 Not Giving In
C2 Baby
C3 Waiting All Night
C4 Free
D1 Home (Special Request Remix)
D2 More Than Anything (Clipz - Joy & Pain Remix)
D3 Hide (Interplanetary Criminal Remix)
D4 Spoons (Cerca Remix)


View full details