Skip to product information
1 of 8

Miracles, The

Greatest Hits From The Beginning

Greatest Hits From The Beginning

Regular price $4.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.97 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Miracles, The
TITLE: Greatest Hits From The Beginning
LABEL: Tamla
CAT: TS 254
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

GENRE: Funk / Soul

MEDIA: Good Plus (G+)
SLEEVE: Good (G)

A1 Got A Job
A2 I Cry
A3 Mama Done Told Me
A4 I Need Some Money
A5 Bad Girl
B1 I Love Your Baby
B2 I Need A Change
B3 All I Want Is You
B4 (You Can) Depend On Me
B5 Who's Loving You
C1 That's What Love Is Made Of
C2 Mickey's Monkey
C3 I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
C4 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
C5 I Like It Like That
C6 A Love She Can Count On
D1 Shop Around
D2 Way Over There
D3 I've Been Good To You
D4 Would I Love You
D5 I'll Try Something New
D6 What's So Good About Good Bye


View full details