Skip to product information
1 of 6

Ray Stark Presents Barbra Streisand, Sydney Chaplin

Funny Girl (Original Broadway Cast)

Funny Girl (Original Broadway Cast)

Regular price $1.85 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.85 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Ray Stark Presents Barbra Streisand, Sydney Chaplin
TITLE: Funny Girl (Original Broadway Cast)
LABEL: Capitol Records
CAT: STAO 2059
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, ReissueLos Angeles Pressing, Gatefold

GENRE: Stage & Screen
STYLES: Musical

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 Overture
A2 If A Girl Isn't Pretty
A3 I'm The Greatest Star
A4 Cornet Man
A5 Who Taught Her Everything
A6 His Love Makes Me Beautiful
A7 I Want To Be Seen With You Tonight
A8 Henry Street
A9 People
B1 You Are Woman
B2 Don't Rain On My Parade
B3 Sadie, Sadie
B4 Find Yourself A Man
B5 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
B6 Who Are You Now?
B7 The Music That Makes Me Dance
B8 Don't Rain On My Parade (Reprise)


View full details