Skip to product information
1 of 7

Joan Baez

From Every Stage

From Every Stage

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Joan Baez
TITLE: From Every Stage
LABEL: A&M Records
CAT: SP-3704
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, RCA

STYLES: Folk Rock, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 (Ain't Gonna Let Nobody) Turn Me Around
A2 Blessed Are
A3 Suzanne
A4 Love Song To A Stranger/Part II
A5 I Shall Be Released
B1 Blowin' In The Wind
B2 Stewball
B3 Natalia
B4 The Ballad Of Sacco & Vanzetti
B5 Joe Hill
C1 Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word
C2 Forever Young
C3 Diamonds & Rust
C4 Boulder To Birmingham
C5 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
C6 Oh, Happy Day
D1 Please Come To Boston
D2 Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
D3 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
D4 Amazing Grace

COMMENTS: Shelfwear to sleeve

View full details