Skip to product information
1 of 3

Unknown Artist

East Coastin' Vol. 1

East Coastin' Vol. 1

Regular price $5.75 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.75 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Unknown Artist
TITLE: East Coastin' Vol. 1
LABEL: Hard Rock Gangsta Records
CAT: 71237-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP

GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Instrumental, Cut-up/DJ

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Survival Of The Fittest (Oh Shit)
A2 Jarred
A3 Frank & Berry
A4 The Ass Is Free
A5 Grover's Trippin
A6 Can U Feel
A7 Slojo
A8 King David
A9 Bitch Get Out
A10 Demented
A11 Dime Drums
A12 Main Afro
A13 In And Out
B1 Scorp Chop
B2 Mellow Ghetto
B3 Thing Called Jazz
B4 Gong Damn
B5 Evil L.
B6 Teflon
B7 Smooth Mood
B8 Lou Diamond's Chop
B9 Fist Full Of Doe
B10 Billy Boy
B11 Times Are Trife
B12 Pharaohs Theme
C1 Intro Groove
C2 Don Q
C3 Slick Brenda
C4 Law Of Nature
C5 Blue Bass
C6 Wah Track
C7 O.C. Sheeee
C8 Smooth Hustler
C9 Horny Drums
C10 Phat Jazz
C11 King Skank
C12 Up To Fuk
C13 Down To Fuk
D1 Side Window
D2 Joe Rock
D3 Konfusion
D4 Clean Water
D5 Stargate
D6 9 Old Teeth
D7 Saxy Dreams
D8 Lil Joan
D9 Spacey Ship
D10 At The Oscars
D11 Wait A Minute
D12 Up & Down

COMMENTS: Shrinkwrap and hype sticker on cover, unsealed.

View full details