Skip to product information
1 of 7

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band



Regular price $4.86 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.86 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
TITLE: Dream
LABEL: United Artists Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, AlbumMonarch Pressing

GENRE: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Country, Country Rock, Bluegrass

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A Winterwhite (Wind Harp)
1 Raleigh-Durham Reel
2 Battle Of New Orleans
3 Bayou Jubilee
4 Sally Was A Goodun
5 Hey Good Lookin'
6 Classical Banjo I
- Malaguena
- Classical Banjo II
7 Daddy Was A Sailor
8 Sleeping On The Beach
9 Santa Monica Pier
10 Ripplin' Waters
11 (All I Have To Do Is) Dream
12 Mother Of Love
13 The Moon Just Turned Blue
14 Gotta Travel On
15 Joshua Come Home
B Solstice (Wind Harp)
- Symphonion Montage

COMMENTS: Cardboard flap is in tact.

View full details