Skip to product information
1 of 5

Johnnie Taylor

Chronicle: The Twenty Greatest Hits

Chronicle: The Twenty Greatest Hits

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Johnnie Taylor
TITLE: Chronicle: The Twenty Greatest Hits
CAT: STX-88001
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Pitman Pressing, Gatefold

GENRE: Funk / Soul

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Good Plus (G+)

A1 Who's Makin' Love
A2 Take Care Of Your Homework
A3 Testify (I Wonna)
A4 I Could Never Be President
A5 Love Bones
B1 Steal Away
B2 I Am Somebody, Part I
B3 Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone
B4 I Don't Wanna Lose You
B5 Hijackin' Love
C1 Standing In For Jody
C2 Doing My Own Thing, Part I
C3 Stop Doggin' Me
C4 I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
C5 Cheaper To Keep Her
D1 We're Getting Careless With Our Love
D2 I've Been Born Again
D3 It's September
D4 Try Me Tonight
D5 Just Keep On Lovin' Me

COMMENTS: Tearing to jacket.

View full details