Skip to product information
1 of 31

Sir Neville Marriner, Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, The

Amadeus (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Amadeus (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Sir Neville Marriner, Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, The
TITLE: Amadeus (Original Soundtrack Recording)
LABEL: Fantasy
CAT: WAM-1791
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

GENRE: Classical, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Classical, Soundtrack

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Symphony No. 25 In G Minor (K. 183; 1st Movement)
A2 Stabat Mater (Quando Corpus Morietur And Amen)
A3 Bubak And Hungaricus
A4 Serenade For Winds (K. 361; 3rd Movement)
A5 The Abduction From The Seraglio (Turkish Finale)
A6 Symphony No.29 In A (K. 201; 1st Movement)
B1 Concerto For Two Pianos (K. 365; 3rd Movement)
B2 Mass In C Minor (K. 427, Kyrie)
B3 Symphonie Concertante (K. 364; 1st Movement)
C1 Piano Concerto In E Flat (K. 482; 3rd Movement)
C2 The Marriage Of Figaro (Act III, Ecco La Marcia)
C3 The Marriage Of Figaro (Act IV, Ah Tutti Contenti)
C4 Don Giovanni (Act II, Commendatore Scene)
D1 Zaide (Aria, Ruhe Sanft)
D2 Requiem (K. 626); Introitus
D3 Requiem (K. 626); Dies Irae
D4 Requiem (K. 626); Rex Tremendae Majestatis
D5 Requiem (K. 626); Confutatis
D6 Requiem (K. 626); Lacrymosa
D7 Piano Concerto In D Minor (K. 466; 2nd Movement)


View full details