Skip to product information
1 of 5

Joe Hisaishi

崖の上のポニョ (サウンドトラック)

崖の上のポニョ (サウンドトラック)

Regular price $145.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $145.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Joe Hisaishi
TITLE: 崖の上のポニョ (サウンドトラック)
LABEL: Studio Ghibli Records
CAT: TJJA-10032C
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold, Pink Translucent
RELEASED: 2023-06-14

GENRE: Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack, Anison

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 深海牧場
A2 海のおかあさん
A3 出会い
A4 浦の町
A5 クミコちゃん
A6 ポニョと宗介
A7 からっぽのバケツ
A8 発光信号
A9 人間になる!
A10 フジモト
B1 いもうと達
B2 ポニョの飛行
B3 嵐のひまわりの家
B4 波の魚のポニョ
B5 ポニョと宗介Ⅱ
B6 リサの家
B7 新しい家族
B8 ポニョの子守唄
B9 リサの決意
B10 グランマンマーレ
B11 流れ星の夜
C1 ポンポン船
C2 ディプノリンクスの海へ
C3 船団マーチ
C4 赤ちゃんとポニョ
C5 船団マーチⅡ
C6 宗介の航海
C7 宗介のなみだ
C8 水中の町
C9 母の愛
C10 トンネル
C11 トキさん
C12 いもうと達の活躍
C13 母と海の讃歌
C14 フィナーレ
C15 崖の上のポニョ(映画バージョン)

COMMENTS: Brand new, factory sealed.

View full details