Skip to product information
1 of 5

Joe Hisaishi

かぐや姫の物語 サウンドトラック = The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

かぐや姫の物語 サウンドトラック = The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Regular price $49.75 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.75 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Joe Hisaishi
TITLE: かぐや姫の物語 サウンドトラック = The Tale of the Princess Kaguya
LABEL: Studio Ghibli Records
CAT: TJJA-10034C
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold, Pink Translucent [Salmon]
RELEASED: 2023-06-14

GENRE: Classical, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Classical, Soundtrack, Theme, Anison

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 はじまり
A2 光り
A3 小さき姫
A4 生きる喜び
A5 芽生え
A6 タケノコ
A7 生命
A8 山里
A9 衣
A10 旅立ち
A11 秋の実り
A12 なよたけ
A13 手習い
A14 生命の庭
A15 宴
A16 絶望
A17 春のめぐり
A18 美しき琴の調べ
B1 春のワルツ
B2 里への想い
B3 高貴なお方の狂騒曲
B4 真心
B5 蜩の夜
B6 月の不思議
B7 悲しみ
B8 運命
B9 月の都
B10 帰郷
B11 飛翔
C1 天人の音楽 I
C2 別離
C3 天人の音楽 II
C4 月
C5 いのちの記憶
C6 琴の調べ
C7 わらべ唄
C8 天女の歌

COMMENTS: Brand new, factory sealed.

View full details