Skip to product information
1 of 12

Nat King Cole

The Nat King Cole Story

The Nat King Cole Story

Regular price $34.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Nat King Cole
TITLE: The Nat King Cole Story
LABEL: Capitol Records
CAT: 83636/38
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Box Set
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Big Band, Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Straighten Up And Fly Right
A2 Sweet Lorraine
A3 It's Only A Paper Moon
A4 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66!
A5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A6 The Christmas Song
B1 Looking Back
B2 Non Dimenticar
B3 Paradise
B4 Oh, Mary, Don't You Weep
B5 Ay, Cosita Linda
B6 Wild Is Love
C1 Nature Boy
C2 Lush Life
C3 Calypso Blues
C4 Mona Lisa
C5 Orange Colored Sky
C6 Too Young
D1 To The Ends Of The Earth
D2 Night Lights
D3 Ballerina
D4 Stardust
D5 Send For Me
D6 St. Louis Blues
E1 Unforgettable
E2 Somewhere Along The Way
E3 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
E4 Pretend
E5 Blue Gardenia
E6 I Am In Love
F1 Answer Me, My Love
F2 Smile
F3 Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
F4 The Sand And The Sea
F5 If I May
F6 A Blossom Fell


View full details