Skip to product information
1 of 13

Alain Boublil And Claude-Michel Schönberg

Les Misérables

Les Misérables

Regular price $75.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

ARTIST: Alain Boublil And Claude-Michel Schönberg
TITLE: Les Misérables
LABEL: First Night Records
CAT: Encore 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP

GENRE: Stage & Screen
STYLES: Musical

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 At The End Of The Day
A2 I Dreamed A Dream
A3 Lovely Ladies
A4 Who Am I?
A5-1 Come To Me
A5-2 Confrontation
B1 Castle On A Cloud
B2 Master Of The House
B3 Stars
B4 Look Down
B5 Little People
B6 Red And Black
B7 Do You Hear The People Sing?
C1-1 I Saw Him Once
C1-2 In My Life
C2 A Heart Full Of Love
C3 One Day More
C4 On My Own
C5 The Attack
C6 A Little Fall Of Rain
C7 Drink With Me
D1 Bring Him Home
D2 Dog Eats Dog
D3 Javert's Suicide: Soliloquy
D4 Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
D5 Wedding Chorale
D6 Beggars At The Feast
D7 Finale


View full details