Skip to product information
1 of 15

DJ Tiësto



Regular price $184.85 USD
Regular price Sale price $184.85 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All product images shown are stock imagery for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock. Please be sure to take note of the Media and Sleeve grading as well as any notes in the Comments section before purchasing.

TITLE: Kaleidoscope
LABEL: Musical Freedom (2)
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl
COUNTRY: Belgium
RELEASED: 2009-10-00

GENRE: Electronic, Pop
STYLES: Progressive House, Trance, Electro, Vocal, Progressive Trance

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1. Kaleidoscope
A2. Escape Me
A3. You Are My Diamond
A4. I Will Be Here
B1. I Am Strong
B2. Here On Earth
B3. Always Near
B4. It's Not The Things You Say
B5. Fresh Fruit
C1. Century
C2. Feel It In My Bones
C3. Who Wants To Be Alone
C4. LA Ride
D1. Bend It Like You Don't Care
D2. Knock You Out
D3. Louder Than Boom
D4. Surrounded By Light


View full details